3 Things I am currently Loving

1) Spending a 90% of my free time on EVERY travel website looking for the perfect, tropical February vacation.  At this point I am willing to give my first born to get someplace warm for a decent price.

Besides, who doesn’t feel healthier with a tan and fruity drink in hand!

2)  When you love every single song on a CD.  One of these albums for me is the “Songs About Jane” by Maroon 5.  I love that last night I popped it in the CD player and still remembered the word to every song despite the fact that I haven’t listened to it in a looonnnggg time.  I enjoyed singing them all at the top of my lungs while driving down Route 1 during rush hour.  I hope I entertained other drivers as much as I entertained myself.

(SOURCE)

FAST FACT:  I used to have the most die-hard obsession with Adam Levine.  I came thisclose to actually meeting him after a concert, but let’s just say my good morals were not appreciated by one of his assistants. 😉

3) Running…to relax…to get energized…to clear my head…to organize my thoughts…to prepare for a race…for just plain fun…OR….for wine….

All I know is that all these snow days are making me want to run and never stop.  I have already signed up for one race today, and I am scared that I will be signed up for three more by the days end….

Maybe I should do something a little more productive…

The mall is definitely calling my name.

What are 3 things you are loving today???

Happy Friday!

~L

Leave a Reply

