This Little Blog O’ Mine

Blogging is super fun, I just want you to know that.

I think about possible blog post topics all day long.  I plan them out in my head while I sit at lunch, drink a couple of beers, and workout.  It is kind of fun to know I can play my life out on here and make me look as cool as I want to look, haha 😉

So don’t ever feel like I am giving up on it when you don’t here from me for a couple of days week.

Truth is, sometimes I feel like I have a lot to say, sometimes I feel like I am sounding like a broken record (being the creature of habit that I am), and other times I don’t feel like I have much to share at all.

Most recently I have been trying to decide what direction I wanted to really go in with this little blog o’ mine.

Part of me really wants to increase my readership by posting daily, redesigning the site, and developing a variety of post topics.  I mean I love the writing part of the blog but kind of want to focus on developing posts that are more than daily life posts.  I also want to take better pictures to help tell my stories.

I want to meet other bloggers and participate in blogging events.

I want to tweet.

But another part of me (that part that is drained after work) feels like I don’t.  Period.

And that is where I am now.

Deciding between do or don’t.

That doesn’t mean that it is an all or nothing decision.  I am just hoping to figure it out soon.

Please bear with me!

~L

One thought on “This Little Blog O’ Mine

Leave a Reply

